top of page

Nordic Escape – Escape Experiences & Events in Husum

 

Nordic Escape has something special for all ages and all weathers. Families and groups of 2-100 people can experience exciting adventures here all year round. 

 

Outdoor: 
Experience Husum in a different way: On the various Outdoor Escape tours you can discover Husum's city centre on your own with an iPad and event bag. Use GPS to find the various tasks and puzzles and solve them as a team. Take up the challenge, for example, as a team of agents on a secret mission or save the Christmas festivities at Husum market during the winter season. 

 

The outdoor adventures are very flexible in terms of time and can be adapted on site. From experience, however, you should plan for at least 2.5-3 hours. The necessary supplies can also be provided. Various snacks and drinks can be booked directly for the tour in a package including a trolley. Our interactive agent training "Operation Fox Hunt" is particularly suitable for children aged 8-14. 

 

All information about the Outdoor Escape Tours can be found here.

 

Indoor:
If the weather is bad, you can dive into breathtaking worlds at Nordic Escape. Experience Husum's first Escape Room JUNGLE, which is based on the film Jumanji, or search for a lost diamond in Luna Park (amusement park). You have 60 minutes to complete the game. Each turn changes the adventure and challenges your team to new tasks. These Escape Room adventures offer puzzle fun at the highest level. The sophisticated technology and the elaborate set design will thrill and excite you. 

 

You can find more information about the Escape Room here

 

If that's not enough, you can enter the VR Arena with up to 4 people. Here, participants can choose to dive into 14 different virtual worlds. From Alice in Wonderland to saving the world to an immersive shooter game, it's all here. The latest VR glasses in 5K offer you a first-class gaming experience. 

 

You can find all the games and more information about virtual reality here.

Opening hours: 
Daily 9 a.m. - 9 p.m. (advance booking required online or by phone). 

​Prices

Escape Room
3 players – price per person
30 €
4 players – price per person
28 €
5 players – price per person
27 €
6 players – price per person
26 €
7 players – price per person
24 €
Outdoor Escape Games for adults
4 players – price per person
29 €
5 players – price per person
28 €
6 players – price per person
27 €
7 players – price per person
26 €
Outdoor Escape Games for kids (Fox Hunt):
1 playset for 2-6 children
119 €
Fibi_Schnecke_FB_Camping

This is an offer from a third party service provider.
Nordseecamping accepts no liability for the offer of the service provider.

Tasche_Nordic_Escape_Husum
Tablet_Haende_Husum
Karte_tablet_Nordic_Escape_Husum
Platz_Husum_Tablet_karte
bottom of page

top of page

Nordic Escape – Escape Erlebnisse & Events in Husum

 

Nordic Escape bietet für jedes Alter und jedes Wetter das Richtige. Familien und Gruppen von 2-100 Personen können hier das ganze Jahr über spannende Abenteuer erleben. 

 

Outdoor: 

Erlebt Husum auf andere Art und Weise: Auf den unterschiedlichen Outdoor Escape-Touren entdeckt ihr Husums Innenstadt mit iPad und Eventtasche auf eigenen Faust. Per GPS findet ihr die unterschiedlichen Aufgaben und Rätsel und löst diese im Team. Stellt euch der Herausforderung z.B. als Agententeam auf geheimer Mission oder rettet zur Winterzeit das Weihnachtsfest auf dem Husumer Markt. 

 

Die Outdoor Abenteuer sind zeitlich sehr flexibel und können noch vor Ort angepasst werden. Aus Erfahrung sollte man aber mindestens 2,5-3 Stunden einplanen. Auch für die nötige Versorgung kann gesorgt werden. Verschiedene Snacks und Getränke können im Paket samt Bollerwagen direkt für die Tour fertig gebucht werden. Für Kinder von 8-14 Jahren eignet sich besonders unsere interaktive Agentenausbildung „Operation Fuchsjagd“ an.

 

Alle Infos zu den Outdoor Escape Touren finden Sie hier.

 

Indoor:

Bei schlechtem Wetter taucht ihr bei Nordic Escape in atemberaubende Welten. Erlebt Husums ersten Escape Room JUNGLE, welcher dem Film Jumanji nachempfunden ist oder sucht nach einem verschollenen Diamanten im Luna Park (Freizeitpark). Ihr habt 60 Minuten Zeit das Spiel zu Ende zu spielen. Jeder Spielzug verändert das Abenteuer und fordert euer Team zu neuen Aufgeben heraus. Diese Escape Room Abenteuer bieten Rätselspaß auf höchstem Niveau. Die ausgefeilte Technik und das aufwendige Bühnenbild wird euch mitreißen und begeistern. 

 

Weitere Infos zum Escape Room finden Sie hier

 

Wem das nicht reicht, kann mit bis zu 4 Personen die VR Arena betreten. Hier tauchen die Teilnehmer*innen in wahlweise 14 unterschiedliche virtuelle Welten ab. Von Alice im Wunderland, über die Rettung der Welt bis zu einem immersiven Shooter-Spiel ist alles dabei. Die neusten VR Brillen in 5K bieten euch ein Spielerlebnis der Extraklasse. 

 

Alle Spiele und weitere Infos zu der Virtual Reality finden Sie hier

 

Öffnungszeiten: 

Täglich 9-21 Uhr (Vorab-Buchung online oder per Telefon notwendig) 

Preise

Escape Room
3 Spieler – Preis pro Person
30 €
4 Spieler – Preis pro Person
28 €
5 Spieler – Preis pro Person
27 €
6 Spieler – Preis pro Person
26 €
7 Spieler – Preis pro Person
24 €
Outdoor Escape Spiele Erwachsene
4 Spieler – Preis pro Person
29 €
5 Spieler – Preis pro Person
28 €
6 Spieler – Preis pro Person
27 €
7 Spieler – Preis pro Person
26 €
Outdoor Escape Spiele Kinder (Fuchsjagd)
1 Spielset für 2-6 Kinder
119 €
Fibi_Schnecke_FB_Camping

Es handelt sich um ein Angebot eines Drittanbieters.

Nordseecamping übernimmt keinerlei Haftung für das Angebot des Dienstleisters.

Tasche_Nordic_Escape_Husum
Tablet_Haende_Husum
Karte_tablet_Nordic_Escape_Husum
Platz_Husum_Tablet_karte
bottom of page